Customer Reviews
Rate Stars:

Codes:

  • ro****d
    It worked really well. No problems at all

    2021/11/21

  • Visitors
    Great service!! Did take a bit, but thats to be expected with the new update.

    2021/11/23

  • Visitors
    Everything went smoothly and I'm so happy with Jay's service!

    2021/11/12

  • Ni***la
    Good customer care and good service. They gave me what I ordered and even though the wait can be long it is worth it, it is understandable since they are busy, but I recommend buying at this place, the prices are good and cheap.

    2021/11/08

  • Visitors
    Customer support is awful.

    2021/11/11

  • Visitors
    Always amazing service and so quick! I usually deal with jay and would like to say thank you for being so helpful!

    2021/11/03

  • Visitors
    Service was nice and friendly, and although it took a little time, it was well worth it! Would gladly buy from here again!

    2021/11/02

  • Visitors
    Incredibly fast service from a legit site would highly recommend! I got shiny pokemon for about $2.55 and they were delivered in less than 5 mins

    2021/11/01

  • Visitors
    Super fast service, super friendly, overall great experience! :)

    2021/10/28

  • Visitors
    Great service! Cheap prices! Legit runes!

    2021/10/28

  • Visitors
    Fast service! great communication and patient!

    2021/10/27

  • Visitors
    5 stars best ive seen and worked and they were very nice amazing <3

    2021/10/26

  • Visitors
    TYYYYY!! amazing prices!! got so much

    2021/10/25

  • Visitors
    Service was quick and the deliverer was so nice! Thank you so much for your hard work

    2021/10/22

  • Visitors
    very quick delivery and they are very patient!! will be ordering again <3 thanks jay!

    2021/10/20

  • Visitors
    Joy came quickly and helped me through everything! Thank y’all so much so excited

    2021/10/18

  • Visitors
    Very good, they come super quick, it always went right.

    2021/10/18

  • Visitors
    Fast and easy trade

    2021/10/17

  • Visitors
    Fast, easy, and very nice people!

    2021/10/15

  • Visitors
    Really fast and good help i ordered 2 pokemon from it and they was that items what i ordered work perfecly

    2021/10/15